APPENDIX 4 SCHEDULE OF ATTENDANCE

The table below shows the attendance records of members of the Pension Board. The traffic light system used indicates green where member was in attendance, red where member was not in attendance and yellow where a substitute was in attendance. Alternatively a schedule can be found on the Pension Board section¹ of the Pension Fund's website.

	Date of meeting 2015		
Name / Representation	03/08/15	26/11/15	
Howard Pearce – Independent Chairman			
Alan Cross – Scheme Employers			
Alan Nash – Scheme Employers			
Billy Webster – Scheme Employers			
Inderpal Dhak – Scheme Members			
Peter Southwell – Scheme Members			
Tony Pettitt – Scheme Members			
Andy Walker - Substitute			
Surjit Nagra - Substitute			
Terry Baldwin – Substitute			

	Date of meeting 2016			6
Name / Representation	00/00/16	00/00/16	00/00/16	00/00/16
Howard Pearce – Independent Chairman				
Alan Cross – Scheme Employers				
Alan Nash – Scheme Employers				
Billy Webster – Scheme Employers				
Inderpal Dhak – Scheme Members				
Peter Southwell – Scheme Members				
Tony Pettitt – Scheme Members				
Andy Walker - Substitute				
Surjit Nagra - Substitute				
Terry Baldwin – Substitute				

 $^{^1\,}http://www.berkshire pensions.org.uk/bpf/info/4/pension_board/78/schedule_of_attendance$

	Date of meeting 2017			
Name / Representation	00/00/17	00/00/17	00/00/17	00/00/17
Howard Pearce – Independent Chairman				
Alan Cross – Scheme Employers				
Alan Nash – Scheme Employers				
Billy Webster – Scheme Employers				
Inderpal Dhak – Scheme Members				
Peter Southwell – Scheme Members				
Tony Pettitt – Scheme Members				
Andy Walker - Substitute				
Surjit Nagra - Substitute				
Terry Baldwin – Substitute				

	Date of meeting 2018			
Name / Representation	00/00/18	00/00/18	00/00/18	00/00/18
Howard Pearce – Independent Chairman				
Alan Cross – Scheme Employers				
Alan Nash – Scheme Employers				
Billy Webster – Scheme Employers				
Inderpal Dhak – Scheme Members				
Peter Southwell – Scheme Members				
Tony Pettitt – Scheme Members				
Andy Walker - Substitute				
Surjit Nagra - Substitute				
Terry Baldwin – Substitute				